Skip to content

Working Group Members

Tracy Atkinson – Teaching Fellow in Digital Education, School of Education, University of Strathclyde 

Kylie Bradfield  – Lecturer, Faculty of Social Services, University of Stirling 

Helen Coker – Lecturer, Division of Psychology, Sociology and Education, Queen Margaret University 

Peter Donaldson – Lecturer, School of Education, University of Glasgow 

Eric Easton – Lecturer, School of Applied Sciences, Edinburgh Napier University 

Aloyise Mulligan – Lecturer, School of Education, University of Aberdeen 

Judith Munro – Lecturer, Inverness College, University of the Highlands and Islands 

Catriona Oates – Lecturer, School of Education and Social Sciences, University of the West of Scotland 

Claire Quigley – Lecturer, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland 

Derek Robertson – Senior Lecturer, School of Education and Social Work, University of Dundee 

Judy Robertson – Professor, Moray House School of Education and Sport, University of Edinburgh